Groovy’s 90 minutes of chill & soulful deep house session – May 2014

  • 9
  • May 22, 2014

Hi Everyone,
sorry for the silence in these days but I have been very busy!
Today I take on a chill-deep journey with my latest soulful and deep house mixed session.
Please enjoy:

  1. Rocco,Khensy-Still Water(Spiritchaser Remix)
  2. NaakMusiQ,Heavy K- Crazy
  3. Craze M,Toffee Brown-Butterflies(Rancido’s Traveling Soul Instrumental Mix)
  4. Soft House Company – What You Need [Enzo Elia Bg Style Mix] (Hell Yeah)
  5. Luka feat. Beesting – Unexpected (Rancido’s Traveling Soul Mix)
  6. Zano – No Lie (The Layabouts Mix)
  7. Eric Erickson & Reel People feat. Debra Debs – Don’t Hold Back On Love (Vocal Mix)
  8. Jon Cutler – Never Let You Go
  9. Louie Vega Starring Axel Tosca – Sunlight (Louie Vega Roots Mix)
  10. Nathan Adams – Stay Away (Sir LSG Vocal Mix)
  11. Soulful Session feat. Cheryl Lee – Feel The Beat (Original)
  12. Rightside,Troy Denari-Come Back To Me(Original Mix)
  13. Cookie Monsterz,Michelle Weeks-Spread Love(Richard Earnshaw ‘People’s’ Classic Remix)
  14. Havana
  15. Black Moon – Powaful Impak! (Jaguar Skills Props Remix)

Image taken from here

About Groovy DeeVibes

Groovy DeeVibes [aka Ivanet], DJ, producer and founder of this website. I have been djng since 1988. I have played in many clubs in the north of Italy and in the Fiji Islands. I had the honour to play with incredible djs and making great friendship with marvelous people. I've also been producing my own vibes since 1992. My production range goes from house to nu jazz, from trip hop to progressive, always trying to produce with fun and as different as I can from the rest. Great thanks go my wife for the patience; Cristopher Ross dj, Paolino "MCM" Bardelli for the lifetime friendship and BIG Mojo; Mixico City Music, Dropp Sound Records, Midwest Hustle Music, Sunset Tribe Recordings, Chicago Party Mix I-Radio, Zerogravity Radio, Supers Sonic Radio and all my great friends out there for the support. For bookings or gigs in Milan or north of Italy - or info about this website, email me. Some of my releases are available on Juno

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.