October 2016 Groovy’s Deep House mixed session

Posted by | Deep house | 1561 Views | No Comments
  • 0
  • October 17, 2016

In this episode:

  1. Son Of Sound – Antidote
  2. That Man Monkz – Turn It Out [ft. Dave Aju]
  3. Click Click – Muzic Was My First Love
  4. Peznt & Gioele Mazza – Love & Happiness
  5. Steady416 – 30 watts [Ginkgo Music]
  6. Giom – The Message [David Pher Remix]
  7. Simion vs MD X-Spress – God Made Me Feel It [Claptone Edit]
  8. Arco – Let’s Go
  9. Matt Prehn – Make Your Atoms Move
  10. Nachtbraker – You’re out of your element [Detroit Swindle Remix]
  11. Esette Feat. Piper Davis – The Rise [Giom Remix]
  12. Pete Bones – Proletaria [Zero’s Dub Remix]
  13. Slync – Toasted
  14. Underground Ghosts – S [Shift LTD]

Check it out on Youtube as well : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkExIob9Grc

About Groovy DeeVibes

Groovy DeeVibes [aka Ivanet], DJ, producer and founder of this website. I have been djng since 1988. I have played in many clubs in the north of Italy and in the Fiji Islands. I had the honour to play with incredible djs and making great friendship with marvelous people. I've also been producing my own vibes since 1992. My production range goes from house to nu jazz, from trip hop to progressive, always trying to produce with fun and as different as I can from the rest. Great thanks go my wife for the patience; Cristopher Ross dj, Paolino "MCM" Bardelli for the lifetime friendship and BIG Mojo; Mixico City Music, Dropp Sound Records, Midwest Hustle Music, Sunset Tribe Recordings, Chicago Party Mix I-Radio, Zerogravity Radio, Supers Sonic Radio and all my great friends out there for the support. For bookings or gigs in Milan or north of Italy - or info about this website, email me. Some of my releases are available on Juno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.